Find us

Haven Episode Titles Released–Fandom Drowns In Feels

Written by Dede Taylor   // September 5, 2013

Adam Copeland and Lucas Bryant in Haven 4x01 Fallout

Haven Episode Titles Released–Fandom Drowns In Feels


Here are the titles for the first 10 Haven episodes with the air dates:


  • 13th Sep 2013    S04E01 – Fallout
  • 20th Sep 2013    S04E02 – Survivors
  • 27th Sep 2013    S04E03 – Bad Blood
  • 4th Oct 2013      S04E04 – Lost and Found
  • 11th Oct 2013    S04E05 – Countdown
  • 18th Oct 2013    S04E06 – The New Girl
  • 25th Oct 2013    S04E07 – Lay Me Down
  • TBA                   S04E10 – The Trouble with Troubles



Can we talk a sec about the Haven FEELS?


Lay Me Down? Hmmmm, are we FINALLY gonna get a little Naudrey action?  Or Lexithan I guess it is now.  I’m going to assume that Countdown is the “ticking clock” episode Shawn Piller was talking about.  I don’t know how I’m going to handle all this … Bad Blood?  That when we get to meet Duke Crocker‘s brother, and how much fun is THAT gonna be.  Lost and Found?  What’s lost and who finds it?  I really don’t know how I’m going to get through the next 8 days.  I just want Haven BACK ON MY TV!!!


I can’t tell you how much I miss Duke Crocker, Nathan Wuornos, Audrey Parker and all of the Troubl-y stuff that comes with Haven.  I hope we get a 5th, 6th, 7th…15th season of the Troubles because I need it in my life.


Haven  returns to Syfy on Friday, September 13, 2013 at 10p/9c and there will be a Haven Marathon on Friday, September 6, 2013.  Let’s all get our Trouble on!


Similar posts

TV Film News LLC fan sites: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D - Almost Human - American Horror Story - Archer - Arrow-Flash - Bates Motel - Beauty and the Beast - Being Human - Castle - Chicago Fire and Chicago P.D. - Christian Kane Fansite - Claire Holt Fansite - Criminal Minds - Dracula - Elementary - Eric Balfour Fansite - Game of Thrones - Girls - Grimm - Hannibal - Hart of Dixie - Haven - Ian Somerhalder Fansite - Justified - Kate Kelton Fansite - Law & Order: SVU - NCIS Franchise - New Girl - Once Upon a Time - Outlander - Paul Wesley Fansite - Person of Interest - Ravenswood/Pretty Little Liars - Reign - Revenge - Revolution - Scandal - Shameless - Sleepy Hollow - Sons of Anarchy - Suits - Supernatural - Teen Wolf - The Blacklist - The Following - The Mentalist - The Originals/The Vampire Diaries - The Tomorrow People - The Walking Dead - TV Promo News - TV Spoiler News - Under the Dome